Boring

It’s here. I’m not allowing myself to play yet. Booo! 


This list is my priority right now. The things I’ve been putting off, that need to get done, if I want to get paid. Darn real life. 

In real life I refinish mid century furniture. I currently have 2 dressers, 5 chairs, and 2 dining room tables that are in various states of disrepair. My goal is to get at least the dressers, 1 dining table and 2 of the chairs done this week. Ambitious considering the kids don’t have school tomorrow and I’m traveling on Friday. I like to aim big or set myself up for failure, however you want to look at it. 

I’ll be back once I’ve completed my “adulting” quota for the month. 

One thought on “Boring

Leave a Reply

